Greenfingers

Today I took a leisurely trip to the garden centre to pick up some bedding plants for our window box. Living in a second floor flat I really miss having a bit of outside space so I get my fix once a year with a splash of colour on our bedroom window ledge. I planted up one terracotta pot full of red Geraniums and one pot full of white Lobelia. I absolutely love Lobelia when it cascades over the egde of the pot and bright red Geraniums remind me of beautiful french windows with shutters.



Leave a Reply

