February

February
February, how I welcome you with open arms. Will you bring more wintery showers, or the subtle signs of an early spring? Continuing with my monthly resolutions, this February I’ll be…

  • Baking – inspired by the Great British Bake Off I’m setting myself the challenge of baking two new recipes
  • Illustrating – it’s time to put pen to paper and bring to the life the ideas which keep surfacing whilst I’m trying to fall asleep
  • Knitting – the needles remain untouched since I finished Ivy’s bunting last May. It’s time to try, try again
Leave a Reply

