That’s a wrap

Oh my…it’s a big shout but I reckon this might just be the tastiest thing I’ve ever cooked. Nothing could have prepared me for the juicy, tender, sticky, messy first mouthful of this lamb flatbread wrap. I followed the recipe below, marinating the lamb neck fillet for about 24 hours – it’s amazing how doing so can transform a typically tough cut to a melt in the mouth consistency. I pretty much freestyled from there, adding roasted cherry tomatoes and a minty yoghurt dip, and wrapping it all up in my first ever homemade flatbread. I quartered this Jamie recipe and they turned out like a dream. I’m begging you, try it for yourself – you won’t be disappointed.

Seriously good
Recipe
Flatbread All wrapped up

Leave a Reply

